Sai Ram Dear National Presidents,

 

With Swami’s grace, the zonal team cordially invites everyone to join the 96th Birthday Celebrations of our Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba on Saturday, November 20th 2021.

 

The Zone1 of SSSGC feels extremely blessed to celebrate His Birthday with the following agenda (flyer attached):

 

When: Saturday, November 20, 2021

Time: 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST

Program:  

 

A) 6:00 PM to 6:25 PM: Veda Chanting, Devotional Singing, Divine Discourse

B) 6:25 PM to 8:00 PM: Guest Speaker, Sri. R. J. Rathnakar ( Managing Trustee- Sri Sathya Sai Central Trust)- Journey with Sai- Heart to Heart Conversation

c) 8:00 PM to 8:30 PM: Grand Celebration Video Footage

 

Please share this information with all the center members.


Sai Ram,

Dr. Axay Shanti Kalathia

Sri Sathya Sai Global Council (SSSGC), Zone 1 Chair


Scroll to Top
SSSGC